Sunflower Electric Coop

Lane-Scott Electric Cooperative

 New Pay By Phone Toll-Free Number:  1-855-356-6351


Territory Map

We are a Rural Electric Cooperative that provides electrical power to 5,900 services in these Western Kansas Counties: Lane, Scott, Gove, Ness, Finney, Logan, Hodgeman, and Rush. Please look around  and discover all the things your co-op has to offer. Can find what you are looking for or have a  question? Please contact us.


Cold Weather Rule

Statement of Nondescrimination

Step for Processing a Complaint